Free Shipping on all orders over $100.
Worldwide Delivery and same day dispatch.
Receive Gifts when you subscribe.

Testimonials

Don't just take our word for it! Here's a sampling of some feedback from real customers about real orders.

Rio Chaise Sectional XL

by Ali W. / Heber city, UT at September 17, 2018

This couch is firm, yet oddly comfortable! Excited that it feels sturdy and won't sag over time. It fits beautifully!

Strata Bumper Sectional

by Jeff M. / Fort Collins, CO at September 14, 2018

We love our custom new couch, comfortable and functional! The shipping was frustrating as our couch sat on a dock for over a week while the "white glove delivery" was figured out.

Mota L Sectional XL

by Jamie N. / Spring Lake, MI at September 14, 2018

Great color, comfort and space

Zavis Chair

by Jamie N. / Spring Lake, MI at September 14, 2018

Not as comfortable as I had hoped. Needs foot stool.

Nein Sofa

by Lori J. / Bend, OR at September 13, 2018

Our new sofa is good looking and comfortable. It is on the firm side, which we like but might not be for everyone. It does still have a bit of a “new” smell, but my indoor air quality monitor shows no increase in VOCs or formaldehyde. The color is great and the fabric feels good but sturdy. Overall I am very happy!

Blumen Chaise Sectional

by Yael S. / White Plains, NY at September 12, 2018

Beautiful modern furniture reasonably priced. We are proud owners of a couch and an ottoman

Strata Chaise Sectional

by Frank C. / santa Maria, CA at September 6, 2018

Stem gets a solid 10 on our custom lounge sofa. A bit unsure not able to sit & see the sofa in person, but it arrived perfect, from the leather upholstery, comfort, dimensions, & the delivery crew.

Dekayess Chaise Sectional

by Marisa Q. / Eighty Four, PA at September 6, 2018

I am loving my new sectional with chaise! Everyone has commented on how stylish and comfortable it is. And I can rest easy knowing there are no dangerous chemicals!!

Zavis Sofa

by Rebecca S. / Nashville, TN at September 4, 2018

The Zavis sofa is lovely. Upon delivery, I noticed that one leg was cracked, but Stem took care of the issue right away. The cushions are supportive and firm. If you’re looking for a softer seat, discuss the options with customer service. We’re looking forward to having this sofa for a long time!

Blumen Wide Chaise

by Megan A. / Lone Jack, MO at September 4, 2018

This piece has been a wonderful addition to a home theater space. It is large enough to comfortably fit the whole family and very comfortable. We love the color as well. I highly recommend this piece for your home.

Rio Sofa Bed

by Jacqueline V. / KANSAS CITY, MO at September 4, 2018

This piece has been a wonderful addition to a home theater space. It is large enough to comfortably fit the whole family and very comfortable. We love the color as well. I highly recommend this piece for your home.

Rio Chaise Sectional

by Jesse D. / College Grove, TN at August 31, 2018

I ordered a similar sofa from another company that was slightly cheaper. Almost immediately the cushions got lumpy! It also just didn't appear to be the same quality of this one. These cushions are so plump...I do not forsee it getting lumpy any time soon. It's comfy and very attractive. I got the ..moon color, and it's exactly what I was wanting as we have pale gray walls but some beige accents in the room.

Rio Sofa XL

by Zeki C. / SUNNYVALE, CA at August 30, 2018

We are very happy with our new sofa and 2 chairs. The upholstery is a perfect match for our living room and it just makes the room feel complete. We are very satisfied with all the modifications we requested and above all they are so comfortable.

Strata Ottoman XL

by Joel S. / White Plains, NY at August 30, 2018

The Strata ottoman is a gorgeous addition to our Stem couch. We renovated and our modern renovation needed beautiful modern moderately priced furniture. For whatever reason, we did not find what we wanted in New York. We love Stem designs and quality.

Blumen Corner Sleeper Sectional

by Dan K. / Hopkins, MN at August 26, 2018

Not only does this look fantastic in our space, it is super comfortable and so is the pullout bed! Laura was fantastic to work with and very helpful in customizing this sectional to fit in our space. Exactly what we were looking for on all fronts!

Mota L Sectional XL

by Meera S. / Chicago, IL at August 26, 2018

We were so thrilled to find Stem when searching for a nontoxic couch for our new home. The Mota sectional has a clean, warm look and is super comfortable. Stem's customer service helped us find a fabric that is easy-to-clean - a must with a newborn baby in the house! Couldn't be happier to support a company with Stem's mission.

Rio Single Arm 63"

by Amanda P. / Odessa, FL at August 24, 2018

This is a picture of two Rio single arm pieces that had the seat lengthened. The two pieces fit perfectly together and are very stable. This is a heavy piece of furniture.

Rio Single Arm 63"

by Amanda P. / Odessa, FL at August 24, 2018

My experience was great! I contacted STEM with a specific design that I wanted and they made it to order. I received updates as to what stage of completion the couch was in. The item is beautiful and so comfortable. The fabric is easy to clean and match well with most colors.

Rio Sofa

by Amanda P. / Odessa, FL at August 22, 2018

My experience was great! I contacted STEM with a specific design that I wanted and they made it to order. I received updates as to what stage of completion the couch was in.

Mota Sofa

by Amanda B. / Cripple Creek, CO at August 14, 2018

Totally in love with our new couch!!! Thank you SO MUCH for being so amazing to work with and delivering an outstanding product!

Dekayess Corner Sectional

by Vibhuti A. / Brooklyn, NY at August 14, 2018

We worked with Laura to add some custom features to the length as well as bench style cushions and longer pillows for support. She was really attentive and worked with us so patiently while we gathered all the details and fabric. This is our piece for hopefully a long time and so we went with natural materials. It took a while to get here but worth the wait; upon arrival the dust cover was ripped and a small part of the frame support was damaged in shipping. Laura worked with us right away (minutes after I sent the email!) and Leah found a local furniture repair company who will come and fix it. As soon as that’s done, we will be all set. Really appreciate the attention, guidance, and prompt response - thank you so much for adding to our home!

Mota Chair

by Sarah C. / Norwalk, CT at August 13, 2018

Seamless, it was great. We changed our mind on fabric color and it was not a problem. Thank you, we love the chair.

Mota Sofa

by Jill Z. / Minneapolis, MN at August 7, 2018

I absolutely Love my new sofa! The craftmenship is unbelievable. It’s classy and sleek, a perfect addition to my home. Working with Laura was a wonderful experience; I felt very valued as a customer which is not a common experience these days. And...knowing my sofa is safe for my family...priceless.

Zavis Chair

by Bernadette H. / Ashland, OR at August 7, 2018

Working with Stem has been wonderful! They were prompt with questions, answered questions to select the best model for me, and sent amazing color swatches to color coordinate with my home. What I love best is they are chemical free and I have been LOVING my set! Thanks for offering a healthy, gorgeous alternative that I can enjoy without the chemicals. I would recommend Stem to anyone looking for safe, healthy home options.

Stem Custom Product

by Myron C. / Eugene, OR at August 1, 2018

The process was SOOO easy. Ryan had us send a drawing of our tv room and we marked out approx what we dreamed the sectional could be. He came up with a configuration that exceeded our expectations. He gave us a HUGE list of fabrics to choose from that all fit our requirement of high durability for our pets. The price was better than we could have hoped for and 8 weeks later our beautiful sectional arrived and fits great! It is very comfortable - although I have not broken it in fully yet....but can't wait! Small mixup with delivery but the service and Stem fixed it up SUPER quick!

Rio Sofa

by Dan W. / Madison, WI at July 23, 2018

This is a very handsome sofa and the build quality is best-in-class. Plus the customer service is responsive and STEM takes care of its customers. Very happy with my purchase!

Blumen Sofa

by Javaros J. / Chicago, IL at July 19, 2018

This thing is heavy but that’s because of its quality. Doesn’t creak or flex when you sit on it. Sturdy, comfortable and stylish. Definitely worth the cost and wait.

Mota Ottoman

by Neil R. / Boulder, CO at July 16, 2018

Works great with the sofa.. Love the flexibility.

Mota Bumper Sectional XL

by Neil R. / Boulder, CO at July 16, 2018

Great quality. Love the size, fabric and aesthetic.

Brenem Chaise Sectional

by Renee B. / Fox Lake, IL at July 4, 2018

We LOVE our new chemical free, comfy couch!!

Blumen Sofa Bed

by Patricia M. / Houston, TX at July 2, 2018

The design is beautiful.

Strata Ottoman XL

by Erica W. / Aldie, VA at June 28, 2018

Love our new custom stem furniture! Fits our space perfectly.

Rio Ottoman XL

by Sarah J. / Seattle, WA at June 18, 2018

Helpful design agent. Great customization and warranty.

Rio Corner Sectional XL

by Sarah J. / Seattle, WA at June 18, 2018

Helpful design agent. Great customization and warranty.

Rio Sofa

by Pascha S. / Lincoln, NE at June 6, 2018

A truly lovely sofa on the whole: nice lines, great fabric, modern but not austere. Also love the fact that it does not contain fire retardants. It's worth noting that Stem worked with me extensively to ensure I wound up with the right sofa. They are true to their word that they will make your sofa right and even accept returns—an exceptional company. The only caveat is that the sofa is very firm, though it is slowly improving in this respect. I'd have liked it a bit softer, more plush, but I'm still—overall—quite satisfied with my purchase, and can't say enough good things about Stem as a company.

Nein Ottoman

by Patricia F. / Laurel, MD at June 5, 2018

Exactly what I expected. Love it and the color matches very well with my decor. It’s sturdy and the quality could not be better!

Dekayess Chaise Sectional

by Karen P. / St. Augustine, FL at June 4, 2018

I've had no allergy issues at all with the sofa made with latex cushions. No smell either. :) Great looking too!

Wiam Dining Chair

by Rick S. / Los Angeles, CA at May 24, 2018

Great workmanship! Love my chairs! Communication was excellent! Will buy agin from Stem

Rio Chaise Sectional

by Jide A. / Oakland, CA at May 24, 2018

The overall experience was efficient t and the final product is very well built.

Strata Chaise Sectional

by Jeff M. / Fayetteville, NY at May 24, 2018

We were able to design a Strata sectional to exactly fit our space. Working with Laura was a pleasure and we are very pleased with the results. Highly recommended!

Pel Corner Sectional

by Margot T. / River Forest, IL at May 10, 2018

We are very happy with our new sofa and enjoyed the entire process of working with stem. Will recommend highly to others!

Miku Sofa XL

by Greg M. / Woodland Hills, CA at May 7, 2018

LOVE our new sofa!

Strata Chaise Sectional

by Amy C. / Falmouth, ME at April 19, 2018

This is the perfect family sofa. I loved that I could have it made to fit my space. Stem was always very responsive to my questions both before and during the process. The sofa arrived in perfect condition and is solid and comfortable. Very well made.

Strata Sofa XL

by Sarah D. / Menifee, CA at April 16, 2018

Great customer service and progress updates. No-hassle delivery. I received a beautiful couch and ottoman that are well-made and very comfortable. Product received meets expectations.

Miku Chaise Sectional

by Ding L. / Jersey City, NJ at April 4, 2018

We live in a compact apartment so size is a real concern for sofa with a chaise. Stem allows us to customize EVERY single parameter of sofa, making it the perfect fit for our space. In addition, the quality is very good. We chose the Bennet Vapor fabric which has a light blue color and is very nice. The cushion is very comfortable and on the firm side. Delivery is prompt at the time range. Also want to mention, the customer service is top notch. Answered all my questions before placing an order and send samples. Bottom line, enjoyed every aspect of this purchase!

Meera Angle Sectional

by Bridgette H. / Chicago, IL at April 4, 2018

Stem offered a custom configuration for one of their current styles and was super easy to work with over shop drawings. They were always available for questions. The cushion fill options are amazing and the ability to mix and match seat and back cushion fills is a nice perk!

Mota Apartment Chaise Sectional

by Katie E. / Chapel Hill, NC at April 2, 2018

delivery and set up were easy, looks fantastic, very comfortable, seems like it will last forever and I'm hoping childproof! And, as a bonus, my dog hasn't tried to climb on it (yet!) Love that it's a chaise without being huge-- doesn't have to take over the room

Rio Corner Sectional

by Catherine H. / Dover, NH at April 2, 2018

Overall my experience with Stem was great. It's wonderful to find a company that offers so many ways to customize a sectional. And, just as important... Stem considers the health of their customers! I needed a particular size sectional and one that did not include flame retardants. You were very responsive to my questions, and kept me informed about the process as the sectional was being made. Other than a small delivery glitch--things went smoothly. I love my sectional so much. The quality is fantastic, it's comfortable, and it looks amazing in my space. Friends and family love it too! Thank you for offering such a great product.

Zavis Ottoman

by Stephen S. / Sacramento, CA at March 29, 2018

Mates up with the couch perfectly. We love it and it's very well built!

Zavis Sofa

by Stephen S. / Sacramento, CA at March 29, 2018

It's well built and a beautiful color. We went with the organic foam and it was slightly too firm for us but they are sending us new cushions to fix that. We got the ottoman with the less dense foam and love it. Thanks for your excellent customer service Stem!

Dekayess Chaise Sectional

by Avery R. / Topanga, CA at March 27, 2018

We are very pleased with our new couch! Well made, well delivered and excellent customer service. It’s beautiful and very comfortable.

Rio Sofa XL

by Amelia B. / Durango, CO at March 19, 2018

Wonderful, thank you! Greatly appreciated you working with me to find the right upholstery fabric. The XL Rio Sofa is amazing--we really love it!!

Rio Chaise Sectional

by Rebecca R. / Merced, CA at March 16, 2018

We were kept informed on our furniture and accommodated our schedule for delivery. Love our sectional!

Zavis Sofa

by Caroline T. / Hoboken, NJ at March 12, 2018

This is my second time ordering from this company. They are fast and have excellent customer service. The end product was exactly what I wanted and a year later still looks perfectly new. Very excited for my second order!

Rio Chair

by John B. / Davis, CA at March 9, 2018

Excellent customer service and excellent product!

Blumen Chaise Left Sectional (Clearance)

by Maureen D. / Monroe, NY at March 9, 2018

So pleased with this purchase! This couch is really comfortable and I don’t have to worry about any toxins while I’m binge watching The Office.

Dekayess Bumper Sectional

by Saloni M. / Los Angeles, CA at March 7, 2018

Extremely comfortable and roomy

Rio Sofa

by Kate O. / Griton, CT at March 4, 2018

We love our new Rio sofa. It's comfortable, looks great, and best of all, made with non toxic materials. I absolutely recommend STEM, and will purchase more pieces in the future.

Rio Sofa

by John C. / Dublin, CA at March 2, 2018

Great couch, well built, expect to have this for many years to come

Rio Lounge Chair

by John C. / Dublin, CA at March 2, 2018

great for the back, well built and great fabric!

Blumen Sofa 2-Piece

by Barbara A. / Sherman Oaks at February 12, 2018

Stem was very helpful with our customization needs. They completed the work quickly and the finished product was exactly what we expected.

Dekayess Sofa XL

by Nigel B. / Los Angeles, CA at February 4, 2018

Great! very easy to work with, on time and helpful. Our sofas are fantastic.

Mota Apartment Sofa

by Cory G. / North Little Rock, AR at January 29, 2018

These are incredibly well made, beautiful sofas. I’m very happy.

Zavis Sofa

by Corinna C. / Fort Collins, CO at January 15, 2018

The furniture is absolutely beautiful and I am very excited to have a chemical-free option for my house! The Viesso team is very helpful and offers excellent customer service. I would definitely purchase with Viesso again.

Pel Chair

by Corinna C. / Fort Collins, CO at January 15, 2018

The furniture is absolutely beautiful and I am very excited to have a chemical-free option for my house! The Viesso team is very helpful and offers excellent customer service. I would definitely purchase with Viesso again.

Metz Sofa

by Robert R. / Port Matilda, PN at January 15, 2018

Very pleased with the result and the help we received during the process. The build tracker needs some work though, as it was often inaccurate. Also, your prices made it a little more stressful than it would have been otherwise.

Mota Sofa

by Riley S. / Niwot, CO at January 11, 2018

We love our new sofa from Stem. It's super comfortable! We loved that we could customize the materials and were so happy to find eco-friendly options. We have a unique space to work with and found the custom sizing very helpful as well.

Blumen Corner Sectional

by Stephanie J. / Tallahassee, FL at January 9, 2018

My wife (Stephanie Johnson steph@lsnf.org) and I purchased the Blumen sectional and we love it! It is super comfortable, well made and perfect for our small space. Stem has great customer service as well.

Nein Sofa

by Kristin R. / Lacey, WA at January 5, 2018

We are very happy to finally have our sofa! It looks great!

Metz Chair

by robert R. / port matilda, PA at January 1, 2018

This piece is a big step up from our old overstuffed armchair. The purchase process was smooth; our personal furniture stylist at stem responded quickly to any and all questions, including sample requests. The delivery went smoothly; both pieces were expertly packed for transport. Assembly was just a matter of unwrapping the chair, pillow and legs and attaching the legs. Would highly recommend Stem to anyone looking for ecofriendly furniture.

Metz Sofa

by robert R. / port matilda, PA at January 1, 2018

Furniture gives our family room a tidy, modern look. A big upgrade from our old overstuffed piece.

Rio Loveseat

by Michael R. / Amityville, NY at December 30, 2017

WE love it!

Rio Chaise Sectional XL

by Michael R. / Amityville, NY at December 30, 2017

We love it! Especially the chaise lounge.

Mota Apartment Bumper Sectional

by vin S. / chatham, NJ at December 28, 2017

Love this sectional, it’s sleek and modern and is perfect for my space.

Rio U Sectional

by Noah C. / Davis, CA at December 25, 2017

We love everything about the sofa. Most important, it is incredibly comfortable!! Clearly well designed and built. We chose a microfiber cover, and are so happy we did with our little kids and dogs. Thanks STEM for a wonderful holiday gift!

Mota Sofa XL

by Erin C. / West Linn, OR at December 21, 2017

Laura was so helpful, the sofa is beautiful, and love that you offer latex/wool fill!

Rio Chaise Sectional

by Malcolm S G. / Midlothian, VA at December 18, 2017

We have been very happy with our new sofa/chaise. Love the fabric and the quality is great. We loved how we were able to add to the depth to make it fit our needs. I also loved how the couch didn't have any strong off-gassing "new furniture" smell at all!

Dekayess Chaise Sectional Left (Clearance)

by Kristin S. / Acton, MA at December 7, 2017

Looks great, comfortable, and fits my space perfectly.

Rio Chaise Sectional

by Rafael U. / Boston, MA at December 7, 2017

The couch looks great. High quality fabric and great design.

Pel Sofa

by Amy R. / Oakland, CA at December 5, 2017

Our new couch is beautiful, well-made and ,most importantly, extremely comfortable. I'm so happy to have such a lovely piece of furniture without all of the nasty chemicals and foams found in most sofas.

Pel Sofa XL

by Robert B. / Annapolis, MD at December 4, 2017

My wife and I are ecstatic about our new couch! Stem kept us informed on the status of our custom couch once a week, up until it was delivered to our house. The quality of service and product that Stem has provided is unbeatable.

Buden Bed

by Anthony G. / Brooklyn, NY at December 1, 2017

Really enjoy the bed. It feels well built, and the delivery/setup was quick and easy.

Dekayess Sofa XL

by Jeff J. / Los Angeles, CA at November 27, 2017

You guys did fantastic, from the accuracy of the product details on the website, to the delivery, to the product itself was just stellar - for the price. thank you.

Mota Apartment Sofa

by Chae S. / Dupont, WA at November 18, 2017

I love my new Stem Furniture. It is well made, sturdy and comfortable. I highly reccommend this product.

Blumen Return with Arm 78"

by Freda F. / Colchester, VT at November 16, 2017

Worked with Laura to adjust design to my specifications. She was super helpful and made the design process quick and painless. Sofa arrived on schedule and exactly as ordered. Super comfy! I love it!

Miku Bumper Sectional XL

by Kim K. / Los Angeles, CA at November 15, 2017

From order to delivery Stem was perfect! I love my sofa it is of amazing quality! Could not have asked for anything more perfect for my room. Even delivery staff were great! Would order again fro you guys in a second!

Pel Sofa

by Bianica P. / Arlington, VA at October 30, 2017

Laura was great, responded quickly to all my questions and very helpful in guiding me through my decision process.

Mota Apartment Bumper Sectional

by Maya H. / Brooklyn, NY at October 18, 2017

We are very happy to have found such a perfect furniture for us! The customer service was excellent and we will definitely recommend to our friends! Thank you !

Dekayess Sofa

by Matthew F. / Hamden, CT at October 16, 2017

...I couldn't be happier! Love the low back and modern look. Can't wait for the rest of my furniture to arrive to see how it all coordinates. Stem sent out periodic emails throughout the construction process so I knew when the frame was being constructed, when it was being upholstered, and finally, when it was on its way to the distribution center. Highly recommend.

Brenem Sofa

by Sally J. / Tacoma, WA at October 9, 2017

Our sofa with ottoman and chair are so comfy. We loved being able to choose the filling for our softness preference. We chose our fabric from samples and love the Calvin Dolphin Fabric color and its durable sophistication. Thanks STEM for the lovely eco-friendly furniture!

Walt Nightstand

by Paiton M. / New York, NY at October 3, 2017

We love our brown Walt nightstand - especially the fact it was customizable. Looks great as a bedside table.

Walt Nightstand

by Paiton M. / New York, NY at October 3, 2017

The black Walt nightstand was not nearly as impressive as the brown finish. Unfortunately our nightstands arrived with dings and uneven varnish. Other than the damage, our pieces look great from afar.

Rio Bumper Sectional XL

by Brittany R. / La Vernia, TX at September 19, 2017

Our sectional is awesome. Charlie that I worked with was wonderful and helped me design the perfect sectional for us.

Brenem Wedge Sectional

by Elizabeth C. / Washington D.C. at September 14, 2017

Very pleased! two thumbs up!

Blumen Chaise Sectional

by Stuart D. / Altadena. CA at September 8, 2017

I was very happy with the overall experience. The only small issue was that the order status wasn't updated on your website, this meant I had to call to get the status. I love the finished product.

Rio Apartment Chaise Sectional

by Amanda E. / Denver, CO at August 31, 2017

Our experience with Stem was stellar! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I never had a hard time getting a hold of someone when I had questions. Our new couch was delivered right on time, looks great, is really comfortable, and I don't have to worry that it contains harmful chemicals or flame retardants.

Miku Sofa

by Jason C. / Topanga, CA at August 28, 2017

Experience was great. We ordered 2 custom couches and we love them. They took awhile to be made but the wait was well worth it.

Miku Apartment Bumper Sectional

by Jason C. / Topanga, CA at August 28, 2017

Experience was great. We ordered 2 custom couches and we love them. They took awhile to be made but the wait was well worth it.

Ason Loveseat

by Torrey G. / Martinez, CA at August 24, 2017

The love seat actually arrived earlier than expected and I couldn't be happier!! Even my kids love it!!

Rio Chaise Sectional

by Julie R. / San Francisco, CA at August 20, 2017

Great sectional!

Zavis Sofa

by Stephanie S. / Murrieta, CA at August 17, 2017

We love this sofa, and the ethos of Stem as a company! We have a new baby and we wanted to have as much 'clean' furniture in our home as we could afford, thank you for making this possible!

Rio Sofa

by Heidi B. / Houston, TX at August 13, 2017

We have a son with eczema and a dust mite allergy. We got rid of our old foam furniture and are so happy to have a beautiful wool and latex sofa (which is dust mite resistant!). The order process was very smooth and Stem was easily to work with. The delivery took longer than expected - thus 4 stars instead of 5 - but they did upgrade to white glove delivery for free. We are grateful for a safe, custom, and high-quality alternative to typical toxic furniture!

Zavis Chair

by Kristin B. / Beaufort, SC at August 12, 2017

I absolutely love my new chair. Perfect width. Quality construction. I've recently become increasingly aware of the need for non toxic products for good health. That includes the furniture I sit on. Great job Stem. Look forward to purchasing more from Stem in the future.

Zavis Sofa

by Kristin B. / Beaufort, SC at August 12, 2017

I absolutely love my new sofa. I've recently become increasingly aware of the need for non toxic products for good health. That includes the furniture I sit on. Great job Stem. Look forward to purchasing more from Stem in the future.

Rio Sofa

by Derick A. / Rumford, RI at August 11, 2017

Love our couch!

Mota Chair

by Christina G. / Longview, WA at August 9, 2017

I LOVE my mota chair...very comfortable and cozy to curl up in. Laura was amazing to work with, she asked questions I didn't think of asking and was very nice. Thank you so much for my beautiful chairs!!

Metz Corner Sectional

by Jaime W. / Apopka, FL at August 4, 2017

It was great. We love our new sofa.

Blumen Corner Sleeper Sectional

by Andrea M. / Wildomar, CA at July 17, 2017

We love our new sectional. It's comfortable and great that all five of us can finally enjoy hanging out together. The delivery guys were the nicest guys ever and so helpful!

Pel Sofa XL

by Elizabeth H. / Loveland, OH at July 15, 2017

Thank you so much for our beautiful, comfortable and completely vegan, earth friendly sofa.

Zavis Sofa

by Rita Y. / Santa Monica, CA at July 12, 2017

Great service, excellent workmanship, beautiful sofa! Disappointed that they finished the area under the cusions in a cheap white fabric. I have always had matching fabric!

Pel Chair

by Elizabeth H. / Loveland, OH at June 28, 2017

I loved the whole experience. I loved that we could custom order the sofa and chair to align with our vegan and environmental values. It also happens to be beautiful and built like a fortress. The furniture arrived in a timely manner and in perfect condition. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I appreciated the email updates on how the building process was coming along. All in all very satisfied! Many thanks.

Pel Sofa XL

by Elizabeth H. / Loveland, OH at June 28, 2017

Our new sofa and chair were delivered yesterday and we love them. Everything looks good, except the rest of the room which will now require painting and updating, but that is okay. That's what happens when great quality and craftsmanship gets added to the mix. Thank you for your prompt and friendly customer service, too. Next time we are interested in purchasing furniture you will be first on our list.

Upholstered Headboard

by Irina B. / Mountain View, CA at June 26, 2017

We were looking for a modern headboard that we do not need to attach to a bed or a wall. It was a challenge to say the least. Stem is the only company that met our expectations. Luxury and high quality and most important made in Los Angeles. Many colors to choose from plus 100 day return policy and life guarantee was no question for us to go with Stem.

Rio Corner Sectional XL

by Carla V. / Burbank, CA at June 19, 2017

it was very good. no problems

Buden Bed Base

by Maria A. / New York, NY at June 13, 2017

I love my bed.

Blumen Sofa XL

by Lydia C. / Felton, CA at June 12, 2017

The client loves the couch! The men delivering the couch were kind, efficient and conscientious of the client's home. Great product and wonderful customer service. Thank you.

Buden Bed

by Bill F. / Santa Monica, CA at June 5, 2017

First rate material, great people, great delivery and installation. We have had custom couches and beds made by the wonderful people of Stem, and the quality and professionalism is first rate. I have a day bed in my home office that is as comfortable and elegant as anything I could want. Cannot speak highly enough of these wonderful people and products.

Blumen Sofa 2-Piece

by Katrina F. / Chico, CA at May 31, 2017

The delivery guy was super nice. I love my sofa.

Jasmi Dining Chair

by Jim B. / Southold, NY at May 25, 2017

Great customer service. Great product. Love my chairs.

Brenem Sofa

by Rebecca B. / Union, ME at May 22, 2017

We love our couch! It's super comfortable and we're so happy to have such a substantial piece of furniture that is fully non-toxic and beautiful. It was a pleasure to communicate with Laura Irvin during the planning and purchasing process, she was so helpful and friendly! Awesome company and incredible furniture! Thank you all so much.

Rio Sofa XL

by GABRIEL P. / Reno, NV at May 15, 2017

We couldn't be happier with how our sofa turned out. You can tell by feeling it and sitting on it that it was made with quality material. We bought it for its safety factor around children, and we are glad we did! We will buy again. Thanks for a beautiful and safe product!

Rio Sofa XL

by David D. / San Francisco, CA at May 12, 2017

I am loving my new Rio Sofa. It's perfect for my modern city apartment. The best part of all, is my skin doesn't get irritated , as there are no harsh flame retardants on the fabric !

Blumen L4 Sectional

by Matthew E. / Jersey City, NJ at May 3, 2017

We decided to go with the natural latex filling and it is incredibly comfortable. The couch itself has a really sturdy feel to it. We love that we were able to find a non-toxic couch that still managed to look modern. The team at Stem was also really responsive and helpful throughout the process.

Blumen Chaise Sectional

by Yael S. / White Plains, BY at May 1, 2017

Terrific couch and excellent customer service.

Rio Apartment Chaise Sectional

by Kate S. / Santa Monica, CA at April 27, 2017

It was very easy to work with Laura, both over email and in the showroom. The quality of the furniture is great, I love that it's made in LA, and it was really easy and inexpensive to customize the piece to the dimensions of our space. And the delivery was easy and on time. Thanks for a great sectional!

Blumen Chaise Sectional

by Yael S. / White Plains, NY at April 20, 2017